We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pero Filho is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Pero Filho recently found by travellers

Pero Filho is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$54
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$60
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$60
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$73
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 6 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$82
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$86
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$202
    EXT
    Exeter
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$246
    SOU
    Southampton
    LIS
    Lisbon
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$268
On Arrival...
  • Pero Filho is 39 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,052 domestic flights and 4,137 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.