We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Santa Marina

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Santa Marina, Italy  recently found by travellers
London
LON
Rome
ROM
US$42
Ryanair
Wed, 6 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$42
Manchester
MAN
Rome
ROM
US$61
Ryanair
Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
US$61
Edinburgh
EDI
Rome
ROM
US$69
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$69
East Midlands
EMA
Rome
ROM
US$84
Ryanair
Sun, 15 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$84
Prestwick
PIK
Rome
ROM
US$88
Ryanair
Tue, 8 May - Tue, 15 May
US$88
Cardiff
CWL
Rome
ROM
US$98
Flybe
Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
US$98
Liverpool
LPL
Rome
ROM
US$123
Blue Air
Wed, 23 May - Wed, 30 May
US$123
Glasgow
GLA
Rome
ROM
US$162
Jet2.com
Mon, 19 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
US$162
Leeds
LBA
Rome
ROM
US$165
Jet2.com
Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
US$165
Birmingham
BHX
Rome
ROM
US$179
Jet2.com
Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
US$179
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
772 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
1,168 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,558 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Hotel The Serras
Hotel The Serras
857 Reviews
Barcelona, Spain
from
On Arrival...
  • Santa Marina is 193 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 317 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Santa Marina is 208 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 181 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,759 domestic flights and 5,697 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
Show More