We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Randa is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Randa recently found by travellers

Randa is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    BOH
    Bournemouth
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Mon, 12 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$82
    LON
    London
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$102
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$104
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$145
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$170
    JER
    Jersey
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Flybe

    Sat, 6 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$174
    GLA
    Glasgow
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    British Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$177
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$178
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Flybe

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$182
    LBA
    Leeds
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    British Airways

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$191
On Arrival...
  • Randa is 81 mi from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 136 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 4,382 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Randa