We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bad Fussing

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bad Fussing, Germany  recently found by travellers
Cardiff
CWL
Munich
MUC
US$111
Flybe
Mon, 8 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
US$111
Glasgow
GLA
Munich
MUC
US$129
Lufthansa
Sun, 19 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
US$129
London
LON
Munich
MUC
US$134
Lufthansa
Mon, 29 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
US$134
Manchester
MAN
Munich
MUC
US$136
Lufthansa
Sat, 28 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
US$136
Birmingham
BHX
Munich
MUC
US$144
Lufthansa
Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$144
Edinburgh
EDI
Munich
MUC
US$174
Eurowings
Mon, 8 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$174
Southampton
SOU
Munich
MUC
US$202
bmi regional
Fri, 28 Sep - Mon, 1 Oct
US$202
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
Munich
MUC
US$203
British Airways
Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$203
Bristol
BRS
Munich
MUC
US$254
Lufthansa
Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$254
Jersey
JER
Munich
MUC
US$343
Lufthansa
Sat, 5 May - Sat, 19 May
US$343
Sonnleiten-Rupert
Sonnleiten-Rupert
27 Reviews
Bad Griesbach im Rottal, Germany
from
Appartementhaus Meier
Appartementhaus Meier
5 Reviews
Bad Fussing, Germany
from
Appartementhaus Absmeier
Appartementhaus Absmeier
7 Reviews
Bad Fussing, Germany
from
Bad Fussing Appartement
Bad Fussing Appartement
9 Reviews
Bad Fussing, Germany
from
On Arrival...
  • Bad Fussing is 70 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
Show More