We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Senftenberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Senftenberg recently found by travellers

Senftenberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    EMA
    East Midlands
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$42
    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$42
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$42
    BFS
    Belfast
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$44
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$69
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Sun, 7 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$73
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$77
    BRS
    Bristol
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$78
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$79
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$90
On Arrival...
  • Senftenberg is 60 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 1,148 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Senftenberg is 76 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,569 domestic flights and 3,934 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Senftenberg