We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vaterstetten is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Vaterstetten recently found by travellers

Vaterstetten is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$56
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Germanwings

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$95
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$137
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$138
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$146
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$154
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$187
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MUC
    Munich
    Air France

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$191
    LBA
    Leeds
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$198
    JER
    Jersey
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$200
On Arrival...
  • Vaterstetten is 17 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vaterstetten