We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Schwangau is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Schwangau recently found by travellers

Schwangau is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sun, 14 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$80
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Germanwings

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$81
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Tue, 4 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$118
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$131
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 28 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$145
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$172
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MUC
    Munich
    Air France

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$183
    INV
    Inverness
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$209
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$239
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Sat, 18 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$245
Several popular airlines fly into Franz Josef Strauss Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Schwangau is 71 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schwangau