We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Inning am Ammersee is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Inning am Ammersee recently found by travellers

Inning am Ammersee is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sun, 26 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$86
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$90
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$94
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Mon, 14 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$125
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$137
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$144
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$187
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$193
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$195
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$241
On Arrival...
  • Inning am Ammersee is 34 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Inning am Ammersee