We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Carlow is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Carlow recently found by travellers

Carlow is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$21
    MAN
    Manchester
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$21
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DUB
    Dublin

    Thu, 9 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$44
    NQY
    Newquay
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$73
    EXT
    Exeter
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Mon, 6 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$78
    SOU
    Southampton
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Sat, 22 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$87
    JER
    Jersey
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$130
    INV
    Inverness
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$130
    GCI
    Guernsey
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Mon, 8 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$144
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 12 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$188
Several popular airlines fly into Dublin Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Carlow is 49 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carlow