We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Baleal is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Baleal recently found by travellers

Baleal is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$56
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$64
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$66
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Sun, 26 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$150
    EXT
    Exeter
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$253
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$257
    INV
    Inverness
    LIS
    Lisbon
    British Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$298
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch (no longer operating)

    Sun, 21 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$339
On Arrival...
  • Baleal is 42 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,070 domestic flights and 4,106 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baleal