We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sesena is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Sesena recently found by travellers

Sesena is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$43
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 1 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$43
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$48
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$48
    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$56
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Fri, 6 Jul - Tue, 17 Jul
    US$172
On Arrival...
  • Sesena is 27 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sesena