We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muenzenberg is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Muenzenberg recently found by travellers

Muenzenberg is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$62
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 5 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$135
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$141
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$141
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$142
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$146
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$191
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$215
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Thu, 27 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$236
    INV
    Inverness
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$250
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Muenzenberg is 30 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muenzenberg