We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Barreiros is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Barreiros recently found by travellers

Barreiros is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$50
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sun, 23 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$62
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$74
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$74
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$106
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MAD
    Madrid

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$119
    LBA
    Leeds
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$144
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$148
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Mon, 22 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$151
    JER
    Jersey
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$168
Several popular airlines fly into Barajas Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Barreiros is 281 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barreiros