We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

La Mision is served by Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)


Cheap flights to La Mision recently found by travellers

La Mision is served by Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Iberia

    Wed, 31 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$670
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$677
    INV
    Inverness
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$681
    MAN
    Manchester
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$692
    LON
    London
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Wed, 31 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$802
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$882
    BRS
    Bristol
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$936
    SOU
    Southampton
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$946
    NWI
    Norwich
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$1,148
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$1,168
Several popular airlines fly into Los Cabos Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • La Mision is 757 mi from Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico).
  • Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Los Cabos Airport.
    • Los Cabos Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Los Cabos Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Mision