We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Llanover is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Llanover recently found by travellers

Llanover is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    VLY
    Island of Anglesey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Eastern Airways

    Thu, 9 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$51
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$80
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 3 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$82
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$86
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$88
    JER
    Jersey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$95
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sun, 21 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$97
    MAN
    Manchester
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 16 Jun - Mon, 18 Jun
    US$116
    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$122
    GCI
    Guernsey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$134
On Arrival...
  • Llanover is 29 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 278 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Llanover