We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ba Ria is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)


Cheap flights to Ba Ria recently found by travellers

Ba Ria is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)

    LON
    London
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$481
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Emirates

    Mon, 4 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$637
    MAN
    Manchester
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Etihad Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$758
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Emirates

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$811
    CWL
    Cardiff
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$837
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$978
    NWI
    Norwich
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Wed, 21 Jun - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$987
    BRS
    Bristol
    HAN
    Hanoi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$1,011
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Emirates

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$1,197
    EXT
    Exeter
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Thu, 3 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$1,411
On Arrival...
  • Ba Ria is 734 mi from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ba Ria