We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kilgarvan is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Kilgarvan recently found by travellers

Kilgarvan is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$42
    MAN
    Manchester
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$42
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$190
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$190
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$224
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$242
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$280
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SNN
    Shannon

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$723
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$747
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sun, 6 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$3,065
On Arrival...
  • Kilgarvan is 59 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kilgarvan