We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Muri

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Muri, Switzerland  recently found by travellers
London
LON
Zurich
ZRH
US$116
Swiss International Air Lines
Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$116
Birmingham
BHX
Zurich
ZRH
US$190
Swiss International Air Lines
Mon, 1 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$190
Manchester
MAN
Zurich
ZRH
US$205
Swiss International Air Lines
Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$205
Edinburgh
EDI
Zurich
ZRH
US$214
Swiss International Air Lines
Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$214
Inverness
INV
Zurich
ZRH
US$231
Swiss International Air Lines
Tue, 3 Jul - Tue, 10 Jul
US$231
Guernsey
GCI
Zurich
ZRH
US$875
Flybe
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$875
Adler Muri
Adler Muri
16 Reviews
Muri, Switzerland
from
Unik Bed & Breakfast
Unik Bed & Breakfast
34 Reviews
Buttwil, Switzerland
from
Seerose Resort & Spa
Seerose Resort & Spa
858 Reviews
Meisterschwanden, Switzerland
from
Atlantis by Giardino
Atlantis by Giardino
239 Reviews
Zurich, Switzerland
from
On Arrival...
  • Muri is 16 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.
Show More