We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Dungannon is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)


Cheap flights to Dungannon recently found by travellers

Dungannon is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)

    LON
    London
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Thu, 23 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$67
    BRS
    Bristol
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$74
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$74
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$76
    MAN
    Manchester
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Thu, 6 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$81
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 3 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$85
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$89
    NQY
    Newquay
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$94
    LBA
    Leeds
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Thu, 6 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$107
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$117
Several popular airlines fly into Belfast Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Dungannon is 24 mi from Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK).
  • Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Belfast Intl Airport.
    • Belfast Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 252 international flights depart from Belfast Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dungannon