We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cobh is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Cobh recently found by travellers

Cobh is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$100
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 29 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$111
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$212
    LBA
    Leeds
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sat, 25 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$223
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Fri, 19 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$252
    SOU
    Southampton
    SNN
    Shannon

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$337
    BRS
    Bristol
    SNN
    Shannon

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$398
    NQY
    Newquay
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$494
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$497
    EXT
    Exeter
    SNN
    Shannon

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$535
Several popular airlines fly into Shannon Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cobh is 64 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cobh