We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Magura is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Magura recently found by travellers

Magura is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    LON
    London
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$36
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$60
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$103
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$113
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$116
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUH
    Bucharest
    British Airways

    Tue, 17 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$231
    BFS
    Belfast
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$423
On Arrival...
  • Magura is 54 mi from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Magura