We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Orchard Road is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Orchard Road recently found by travellers

Orchard Road is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air India

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$486
    SOU
    Southampton
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air France

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$578
    LON
    London
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$590
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SIN
    Singapore
    Emirates

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$608
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SIN
    Singapore
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 19 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$622
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SIN
    Singapore
    Emirates

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$630
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SIN
    Singapore
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$635
    MAN
    Manchester
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$657
    JER
    Jersey
    SIN
    Singapore

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$660
    NWI
    Norwich
    SIN
    Singapore

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$681
On Arrival...
  • Orchard Road is 10 mi from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Orchard Road