We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mae Suai is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Mae Suai recently found by travellers

Mae Suai is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
    US$597
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, 6 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$621
    LON
    London
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$721
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$746
    BFS
    Belfast
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$895
    JER
    Jersey
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$1,144
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$1,277
On Arrival...
  • Mae Suai is 400 mi from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Mae Suai is 417 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mae Suai