We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lacanja is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Lacanja recently found by travellers

Lacanja is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    LON
    London
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$585
    MAN
    Manchester
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$589
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sun, 18 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$623
    BFS
    Belfast
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$647
    SOU
    Southampton
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$657
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$658
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Fri, 15 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$688
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$746
    NWI
    Norwich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$753
    LBA
    Leeds
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$773
On Arrival...
  • Lacanja is 571 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.