We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cotehill is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Cotehill recently found by travellers

Cotehill is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$62
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$64
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sun, 16 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$81
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$97
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Sun, 27 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$111
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$135
    NWI
    Norwich
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 14 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$147
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 21 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$170
    INV
    Inverness
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 28 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$175
    ROM
    Rome
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Thu, 5 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$186
Several popular airlines fly into Newcastle Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cotehill is 47 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cotehill