We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hartkirchen is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Hartkirchen recently found by travellers

Hartkirchen is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Wed, 30 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$92
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Mon, 23 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$96
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$127
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 4 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$140
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$142
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$151
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$198
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$199
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$200
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$251
On Arrival...
  • Hartkirchen is 55 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hartkirchen