We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Calbourne is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Calbourne recently found by travellers

Calbourne is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    EMA
    Nottingham
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$67
    EXT
    Exeter
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$67
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 5 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$69
    GCI
    Guernsey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$82
    BFS
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 15 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$93
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$95
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 5 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$95
    BHD
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$95
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$97
    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$106
On Arrival...
  • Calbourne is 19 mi from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Calbourne