We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balla is served by Knock Intl Airport (Knock, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Balla recently found by travellers

Balla is served by Knock Intl Airport (Knock, Ireland)

    EMA
    East Midlands
    NOC
    Knock
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$42
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NOC
    Knock
    Ryanair

    Mon, 21 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$48
    BRS
    Bristol
    NOC
    Knock
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$52
    LON
    London
    NOC
    Knock
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$55
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NOC
    Knock
    Flybe

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$88
    MAN
    Manchester
    NOC
    Knock
    Flybe

    Mon, 4 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$92
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NOC
    Knock
    Flybe

    Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$110
    SOU
    Southampton
    NOC
    Knock
    Flybe

    Sat, 18 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$206
    LBA
    Leeds
    NOC
    Knock
    British Airways

    Sat, 14 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$244
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NOC
    Knock
    Flybe

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$252
On Arrival...
  • Balla is 14 mi from Knock Intl Airport (Knock, Ireland).
  • Knock Intl Airport (Knock, Ireland)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Knock Intl Airport.
    • Knock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Knock Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balla