We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kulnura is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kulnura recently found by travellers

Kulnura is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 26 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$716
    MAN
    Manchester
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cathay Pacific

    Mon, 19 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$764
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$777
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$787
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$787
    LBA
    Leeds
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$942
    BRS
    Bristol
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$957
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$966
    BHD
    Belfast
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 24 Feb - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$990
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SYD
    Sydney
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$1,144
On Arrival...
  • Kulnura is 49 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kulnura