We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ban Laem is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ban Laem recently found by travellers

Ban Laem is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    LON
    London
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$438
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air India

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$485
    SOU
    Southampton
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$495
    MAN
    Manchester
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$498
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$552
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$560
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$565
    BRS
    Bristol
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$587
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$608
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$681
On Arrival...
  • Ban Laem is 61 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Ban Laem is 64 mi from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ban Laem