We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Farranfore is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Farranfore recently found by travellers

Farranfore is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$46
    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$47
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 14 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$184
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Sat, 14 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$186
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$219
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$236
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$273
    INV
    Inverness
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$576
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, 10 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$658
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SNN
    Shannon

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$705
On Arrival...
  • Farranfore is 45 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Farranfore