We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Horsens is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Horsens recently found by travellers

Horsens is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    LON
    London
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$39
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$41
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Thu, 28 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$73
    BRS
    Bristol
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$91
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$148
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Fri, 15 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$198
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$358
On Arrival...
  • Horsens is 110 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 150 cities.
    • Every week, at least 610 domestic flights and 5,080 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Horsens