We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Piazza al Serchio is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Piazza al Serchio recently found by travellers

Piazza al Serchio is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$122
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLR
    Florence

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$178
    SOU
    Southampton
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$181
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$198
    LPL
    Liverpool
    FLR
    Florence
    Blue Air

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$199
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 28 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$205
    BRS
    Bristol
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$214
    NWI
    Norwich
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$223
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$227
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$233
On Arrival...
  • Piazza al Serchio is 51 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Piazza al Serchio