We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Slagelse is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Slagelse recently found by travellers

Slagelse is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Sun, 21 May - Sat, 27 May
    £58
    BRS
    Bristol
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £69
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    £124
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    £135
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Mon, 20 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    £137
    SOU
    Southampton
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 13 May
    £171
    LBA
    Leeds
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    £175
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    £213
    DSA
    Doncaster
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    £256
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    £278
Several popular airlines fly into Copenhagen Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Slagelse is 52 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Slagelse