We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Temerluh, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)


Cheap flights to Temerluh recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Temerluh, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur)

    LON
    London
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, 25 May - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$452
    BHX
    Birmingham
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$530
    MAN
    Manchester
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 31 May - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$540
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$550
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Emirates

    Sun, 5 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$567
    LBA
    Leeds
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 8 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$621
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$666
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, 26 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$680
    SOU
    Southampton
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 2 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$739
On Arrival...
  • Temerluh is 69 mi from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Temerluh