We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Avdimou is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)


Cheap flights to Avdimou recently found by travellers

Avdimou is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)

    LON
    London
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Monarch

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$99
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Monarch

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$102
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$115
    EMA
    Nottingham
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Sun, 26 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$123
    EXT
    Exeter
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Sun, 26 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$129
    BFS
    Belfast
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 17 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$149
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$165
    LBA
    Leeds
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Monarch

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$171
    DSA
    Doncaster
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$215
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$278
Several popular airlines fly into Larnaca Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Avdimou is 50 mi from Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus).
  • Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Larnaca Airport.
    • Larnaca Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 882 international flights depart from Larnaca Airport.

Shop for hotels in Avdimou