We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kingskettle is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Kingskettle recently found by travellers

Kingskettle is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Sat, 3 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$73
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Fri, 4 May - Mon, 7 May
    US$78
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$85
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Mon, 1 Jan - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$85
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$95
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$106
    EMA
    East Midlands
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Fri, 7 Sep - Sun, 9 Sep
    US$106
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 14 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul
    US$106
    EXT
    Exeter
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 13 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$116
    PAR
    Paris
    EDI
    Edinburgh

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$132
On Arrival...
  • Kingskettle is 23 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 1,322 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.