We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Talat Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Talat Yai recently found by travellers

Talat Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    LON
    London
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air China

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$474
    MAN
    Manchester
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$551
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HKT
    Phuket

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$589
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HKT
    Phuket

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$643
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    HKT
    Phuket

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$665
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$685
    CWL
    Cardiff
    HKT
    Phuket

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$694
    NWI
    Norwich
    HKT
    Phuket
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$828
    LPL
    Liverpool
    HKT
    Phuket

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$832
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HKT
    Phuket

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$845
On Arrival...
  • Talat Yai is 16 mi from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Talat Yai