We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cove is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to Cove recently found by travellers

Cove is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    LDY
    Derry
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$25
    LON
    London
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 18 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$32
    BRS
    Bristol
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Mon, 10 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$70
    BFS
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$71
    JER
    Jersey
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$76
    CAL
    Campbeltown
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$84
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$90
    TRE
    Isle of Tiree
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$90
    SOU
    Southampton
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$92
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 17 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$92
Several popular airlines fly into Glasgow Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cove is 145 mi from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cove