We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cerknica is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)


Cheap flights to Cerknica recently found by travellers

Cerknica is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)

    LON
    London
    LJU
    Ljubljana

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$65
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$219
    MAN
    Manchester
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$253
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$257
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$281
    BRS
    Bristol
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$300
    SOU
    Southampton
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$356
    LBA
    Leeds
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$366
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$391
    BFS
    Belfast
    LJU
    Ljubljana

    Tue, 23 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$392
Several popular airlines fly into Brnik Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cerknica is 30 mi from Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia).
  • Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Brnik Airport.
    • Brnik Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from Brnik Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cerknica