We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Province of Trieste, Italy is Rome


Cheap flights to Province of Trieste recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Province of Trieste, Italy is Rome

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$54
    EMA
    East Midlands
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$57
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$57
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$59
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$63
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Sun, 21 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$89
    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Mon, 5 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$93
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$108
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Sat, 30 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$115
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 15 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$146
On Arrival...
  • Province of Trieste is 276 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12 domestic flights and 290 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Province of Trieste is 280 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 181 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,295 domestic flights and 5,291 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Trieste