We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Laranjal Paulista is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Laranjal Paulista recently found by travellers

Laranjal Paulista is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    LON
    London
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$629
    MAN
    Manchester
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Sat, 10 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$715
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    United Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$806
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$851
    JER
    Jersey
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Iberia

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$890
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$926
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    United Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$1,028
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,033
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$1,101
On Arrival...
  • Laranjal Paulista is 90 mi from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,210 domestic flights and 1,988 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.
  • Laranjal Paulista is 84 mi from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,653 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Laranjal Paulista is 44 mi from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,625 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.