We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Kep Province, Cambodia is Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh)


Cheap flights to Kep Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Kep Province, Cambodia is Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh)

    LON
    London
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$481
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Emirates

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$706
    MAN
    Manchester
    PNH
    Phnom Penh

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 12 Apr
    US$763
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PNH
    Phnom Penh

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$784
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Etihad Airways

    Sun, 18 Jun - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$816
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Emirates

    Sat, 8 Jul - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$907
    LBA
    Leeds
    PNH
    Phnom Penh

    Thu, 22 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$971
    NWI
    Norwich
    PNH
    Phnom Penh

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$985
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$995
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PNH
    Phnom Penh

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$1,016
On Arrival...
  • Kep Province is 78 mi from Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh, Cambodia).
  • Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh, Cambodia)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Pochentong Airport.
    • Pochentong Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 868 international flights depart from Pochentong Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kep Province