We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bandarban is served by Zia Intl Airport (Dhaka City, Bangladesh)


Cheap flights to Bandarban recently found by travellers

Bandarban is served by Zia Intl Airport (Dhaka City, Bangladesh)

    LON
    London
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Gulf Air

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$469
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$554
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$559
    MAN
    Manchester
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$577
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Emirates

    Mon, 24 Apr - Thu, 25 May
    US$587
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    Emirates

    Wed, 10 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$610
    BHD
    Belfast
    DAC
    Dhaka City

    Thu, 29 Jun - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$826
    EXT
    Exeter
    DAC
    Dhaka City

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$827
    BFS
    Belfast
    DAC
    Dhaka City

    Thu, 20 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$834
    LBA
    Leeds
    DAC
    Dhaka City

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$905
Several popular airlines fly into Zia Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bandarban is 160 mi from Zia Intl Airport (Dhaka City, Bangladesh).
  • Zia Intl Airport (Dhaka City, Bangladesh)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Zia Intl Airport.
    • Zia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 644 international flights depart from Zia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandarban