We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

South Stainmore is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to South Stainmore recently found by travellers

South Stainmore is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$70
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$75
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$83
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$96
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$101
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$106
    BHD
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$152
    MAN
    Manchester
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$184
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sun, 10 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$190
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$197
On Arrival...
  • South Stainmore is 42 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in South Stainmore