We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Broughton is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Broughton recently found by travellers

Broughton is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$83
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$86
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$91
    EMA
    East Midlands
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$91
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 5 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$91
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sat, 13 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$92
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 8 Oct - Sun, 14 Oct
    US$104
    EXT
    Exeter
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$111
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 9 Jul - Sat, 28 Jul
    US$115
    PAR
    Paris
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Air France

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$115
On Arrival...
  • Broughton is 6 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 1,322 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Broughton