We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wynberg is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Wynberg recently found by travellers

Wynberg is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    LON
    London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$610
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air France

    Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$644
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$668
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Emirates

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$682
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Emirates

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$688
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Sat, 24 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$710
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Emirates

    Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$710
    JER
    Jersey
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$797
    NWI
    Norwich
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$804
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$815
On Arrival...
  • Wynberg is 8 mi from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wynberg