We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dobele is served by Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)


Cheap flights to Dobele recently found by travellers

Dobele is served by Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)

    EMA
    East Midlands
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Fri, 12 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$45
    MAN
    Manchester
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$47
    GLA
    Glasgow
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$54
    LBA
    Leeds
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$55
    LON
    London
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$112
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Sat, 30 Jun - Tue, 3 Jul
    US$214
    BHD
    Belfast
    RIX
    Riga
    British Airways

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$357
On Arrival...
  • Dobele is 33 mi from Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia).
  • Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Riga Airport.
    • Riga Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 domestic flights and 1,394 international flights depart from Riga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dobele