We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Central Region is served by Kotoka Airport (Accra, Ghana)


Cheap flights to Central Region recently found by travellers

Central Region is served by Kotoka Airport (Accra, Ghana)

    LON
    London
    ACC
    Accra
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$364
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ACC
    Accra

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$474
    MAN
    Manchester
    ACC
    Accra
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 4 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$483
    NWI
    Norwich
    ACC
    Accra
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$592
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ACC
    Accra

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$610
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    ACC
    Accra

    Mon, 29 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$683
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ACC
    Accra
    British Airways

    Sun, 18 Jun - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$695
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ACC
    Accra
    British Airways

    Sat, 16 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$724
    HUY
    Kirmington
    ACC
    Accra

    Fri, 1 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$743
    BRS
    Bristol
    ACC
    Accra

    Sat, 5 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$1,085
On Arrival...
  • Central Region is 63 mi from Kotoka Airport (Accra, Ghana).
  • Kotoka Airport (Accra, Ghana)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Kotoka Airport.
    • Kotoka Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Kotoka Airport.

Shop for hotels in Central Region