We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sampford Spiney is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Sampford Spiney recently found by travellers

Sampford Spiney is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$45
    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 30 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$50
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$89
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$91
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$102
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$103
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$106
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$111
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$116
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EXT
    Exeter

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$138
On Arrival...
  • Sampford Spiney is 31 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 143 domestic flights and 65 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sampford Spiney